Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 21 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 22 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 23 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 24 May 09:00am - 07:30pm
Friday 25 May 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 26 May 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 27 May 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 28 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 29 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 30 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 31 May 09:00am - 07:30pm
Friday 01 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 02 Jun 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 03 Jun 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 04 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 05 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 06 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 07 Jun 09:00am - 07:30pm
Friday 08 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 09 Jun 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 10 Jun 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 11 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 12 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 13 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 14 Jun 09:00am - 07:30pm
Friday 15 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 16 Jun 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 17 Jun 10:00am - 04:00pm
Major stores' opening hours